All Collections
Account
Delete your account
Delete your account
Updated over a week ago

We understand that circumstances may change, and you might need to delete your account. Follow these steps to delete your account from the platform:

Step 2: In profile, go to the bottom part of the screen

Step 3: Press Delete Account Button

Step 4: Enter Your Username and Press Delete Account Permanently

Data Removal: Deleting your account will remove all your data, including your profile information, programs, routines, client relationships, settings, and any content associated with your account. This action is irreversible.

Subscription Cancellation: When you delete your account, your paying subscription will be automatically canceled from the next billing month.

If you encounter any issues or have questions while deleting your account, please don't hesitate to contact our support team at [email protected] for assistance.

Did this answer your question?